DePaul University Library > About > Contact Us > Staff Directory > Liaisons

Liaisons by Academic Unit

A library liaison provides special assistance to faculty, staff, and students in an academic unit. If you have questions about library resources and services, need help with a challenging research project, or want to suggest materials for purchase, please contact the liaison assigned to your area.

Accountancy and MIS, School of

Christopher Hoeppner
choeppne@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7852
African and Black Diaspora Studies Program

Lori Murphy
lmurphy@depaul.edu
(773) 325-2472
American Studies Program (Interim)

Terry Taylor
ttaylor@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7828
Anthropology, Department of

Krystal Lewis
klewis48@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8519
Art, Media, and Design, Department of

Alexis Burson
aburson1@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7833
Biological Sciences, Department of

Ashley McMullin
amcmulli@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8493
Catholic Studies Program

Morgen MacIntosh Hodgetts
mmacinto@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7896
Chemistry, Department of

Christopher Parker
cparke17@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7832
College of Communication

Brian DeHart
bdehart@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5405
College of Computing and Digital Media
Megan Bernal
mbernal2@depaul.edu
(773) 325-2290
Economics, Department of

Elisa Addlesperger
eaddlesp@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5045
Education, College of

Terry Taylor
ttaylor@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7828
English, Department of

Jessica Alverson
kalverso@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7407
Environmental Sciences Program

Christopher Parker
cparke17@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7832
Finance, Department of

Gregory Tong
gtong@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5541
Geography, Department of

Elisa Addlesperger
eaddlesp@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5045
Health Sciences, Department of

Ashley McMullin
amcmulli@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8493
History of Art and Architecture Department

Alexis Burson
aburson1@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7833
History, Department of (Interim)

Terry Taylor
ttaylor@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7828
Hospitality Leadership, School of

Susan Shultz
sshultz@depaul.edu
(312) 362-8547
International Studies Program

Megan Bernal
mbernal2@depaul.edu
(773) 325-2290
Latin American / Latino Studies Program

Megan Bernal
mbernal2@depaul.edu
(773) 325-2290
Management, Department of

Susan Shultz
sshultz@depaul.edu
(312) 362-8547
Marketing, Department of

Brian DeHart
bdehart@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5405
Mathematical Sciences, Department of (Interim)

Mireille Kotoklo
mkotoklo@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7772
Modern Languages, Department of

Renata Schneider
rschnei5@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7948
Music, School of

Jill King
jking25@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7274
Nursing, School of

Christopher Parker
cparke17@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7832
Peace, Justice & Conflict Studies


Philosophy, Department of

Jennifer Schwartz
jschwa17@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7830
Physics, Department of (Interim)
Christopher Parker
cparke17@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7832
Political Science, Department of

Jennifer Schwartz
jschwa17@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7830
Psychology, Department of

Susan Shultz
sshultz@depaul.edu
(312) 362-8547
Public Policy Studies

Elisa Addlesperger
eaddlesp@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5045
Public Service, School of

Elisa Addlesperger
eaddlesp@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5045
Religious Studies, Department of


School for New Learning

Susan Shultz
sshultz@depaul.edu
(312) 362-8547
Social Work (MSW) Program

Krystal Lewis
klewis48@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8519
Sociology, Department of

Krystal Lewis
klewis48@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8519
The Theatre School

Heather Jagman
hjagman@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7704
Women's and Gender Studies, Department of

Alexis Burson
aburson1@depaul.edu
(773) 325-7833
Writing, Rhetoric and Discourse, Department of

Jessica Alverson
kalverso@depaul.edu
(312) 362-7407
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​